About Us

Members of the Orangeville & District Real Estate Board (ODREB) are also members of the Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA), the Ontario Real Estate Association (OREA), and the Toronto Real Estate Board (TREB), and, as such, adhere to a high standard of professional conduct and a strict Code of Ethics.

The Board fosters understanding and co-operation amongst the members resulting in enhanced professional services to the public.

Areas We Serve

Members of the Orangeville & District Real Estate primarily serve, but are not limited to, the following areas: all of Dufferin County which is comprised of the rural townships of Amaranth, East Garafraxa, East Luther, Melancthon, Mono, and Mulmur as well as the communities of Grand Valley, Orangeville and Shelburne. The members also serve the Township of Adjala, the Town of Caledon and the Township of Erin.

Board of Directors

President & Director - Political Affairs: David Grime - Sales Representative
Past President & Director - Finance: Linda Horne - Broker
Vice-President & Director - Advertising & Professional Standards:
Debbie Van Wyck - Sales Representative
Director - Discipline and Arbitration: Ginny Anderson
Sales Representative
Director - Advertising, Social Committee & Education: Kari Clark
Sales Representative
Director - By-Laws & Membership: Michelle Ziniuk - Broker
Committee - Membership: Jennifer Horne - Sales Representative